2019 Recipient: Alexandra Dumbrowski

Scholarship recipient, Alexandra Dombrowski, pictured below with Mark Morgano, EHS Division Director founder.

Alexandra Dombrowski

Alexandra is a resident of East Hampton and attends Middletown High School in the Voag Program and serves as their Vice President. She is a member of the Mattabesett FFA and has also served as their Vice President. Alexandra has a desire to help others and works to promote self-esteem and confidence in others through her work as a Youth Peer Advocate. She is a mentor to younger females, has taken part in the East Hampton Prevention Partnership and worked on the Connecticut Alcohol Commission. Her passion is bowling. She is the youngest serving director of two bowling organizations, and the 2019 CIAC Bowling Singles Champion. She is a board member on both the Greater Central Connecticut Board of Directors and the State of Connecticut Bowling Board of Directors. Alexandra will be attending the University of Upper Iowa, majoring in Public Administration with a focus on Emergency Disaster Relief. She plans to work for FEMA one day. While at college she will be a founding member of their bowling team and before she heads to Iowa she will be bowling in the Nationals in Detroit. Please join us, along with her parents Peter and Roxanna, as we present Alexandra with the East Hampton Rotary Club Scholarship.

2016 Recipient: Jordan Thomas

Scholarship recipient, Jordan Thomas, pictured here with Mark Morgano, Walden EHS Division (Turnkey Compliance Solutions) founder

2013 Recipient: Julia “Maeve” Hickey

Julia “Maeve” Hickey, photographed here with Mark Morgano, Walden EHS Division (Turnkey Compliance Solutions) Founder.